Once you sign up as our software beta tester, you'll receive automatic updates for early versions of new features and updates. We might also occasionally send you surveys to get your feedback, so we can collaborate with you to create the best experience possible!
If you have any issues or prefer the old version you always can go back after you've been updated.
Simply disable the early release opt-in in GG, under “Settings” -> “General”.
We appreciate any feedback or comments as it helps us immensely in making a great product for everyone to enjoy.