Uninstalling our GG software will not delete your Moments clips. Video files are retained on your PC after GG is uninstalled.
By default, video files are stored in your "Videos" user folder in Windows. If GG is reinstalled, Moments will take a second to scan the Videos folder so that you have access to those clips in GG.
GLHF!