Your order can be canceled from your order history if it has not yet been processed.
Order History (1) > Cancel Order (2)> Select Reason > Confirm Cancel Order (3)
If you do not see an option to cancel your order in your order history, it means your order has been processed and no longer able to be canceled. If you want to continue with the cancelation, please refuse delivery and the package will be returned back to us. Once we receive it, you will receive a full refund.